Wednesday, 7th July 2021
10:00 am IST | 12:30 pm SGT | 01:30 pm KST | 02:30 pm AEST

Businesses across industries are experiencing a paradigm shift and accelerating towards a whole new world of work – one that is Hybrid. Hybrid Workplace is no longer just a ‘good to have’ concept but a ‘must-have’ business priority – not Hybrid by compulsion but Hybrid by design! And while organizations embrace the new, they have also realized the need to build resilience for whatever comes next.
To delve into the dynamism of the new work styles and culture, to tap into the possibilities of this new conjunction of digital and physical workplace, to create the best workspaces that have the power to open minds, connect with others, and encourage active collaboration in a safe work environment, Barco welcomes you to the Future-Ready Workplace Virtual Conference 2021.
Time to step up your hybrid game!

In order to thrive, there is a need to adopt agile, flexible, scalable, and sustainable business models. Businesses need to prioritize designing a human-first, purpose-driven operation model to manage a distributed workforce and create new business values. They must embrace cutting-edge technologies to transform. This include adopting the right collaboration and visualization technology to transform employee experience by fostering efficiency, innovation, and growth for the future.

Why Attend?



Reset. Recalibrate. Redesign.
Know what it takes to create a future-proof hybrid workplace.

Stand a chance to win exciting prizes!

Make the most of this virtual experience – participate in the host of games on the virtual conference platform and stand a chance to win a Jabra Evolve2 40 Stereo headset and a Jabra Evolve2 65 Stereo headset. But that's not all! One lucky winner has the opportunity to WIN THE GRAND DRAW PRIZE - Barco ClickShare Conference and Jabra Panacast 50, worth USD 3,500* - to jump-start your hybrid collaboration experience. Terms & conditions apply.


Register Now

Please send your enquiries on your registration or on the event to Barco Event Secretariat at [email protected]. Please allow 1-2 business days for us to get back to you.

Conference Partners

1. Barco reserves the right to make changes to the event agenda at any time.
2. CWT is our appointed event agency and will provide information and notifications related to this event on behalf of Barco.
3. By registering for this event, the registrant grants Barco, CWT and our event partners permission to communicate with them.
4. Barco reserves the right to decline any registration.
5. *Value stated is based on list price and may vary across countries.